Dr. Anna Rivière

Anna Rivière (PT, PhD)

 

I have been working in the field of Neurology and Orthopaedics for more than 15 years.
 
My master's thesis was on neurological problems and my PhD is in the field of Orthopaedics. I am also a PNF instructor, a concept that is rooted in Neurology. My goal is to use my knowledge of the functioning of our nervous system and the biomechanics of the musculoskeletal system in an optimal way for my patients and in each individual case apply the best suited therapy.
 
A holistic, and tailor-made approach to each patient, combined with good spirits and a positive attitude will help you and me to achieve the best possible therapeutic results together. This is my personal objective.
 
I look forward to seeing you.
 
Anna Rivière

More about me

Our fields of expertise are:

 

 
It is our pleasure to guide you in an orthopedic or neurological rehabilitation, which you currently prefer to do on an outpatient basis in the private and luminous rooms of the Physiotherapy am Herzogpark.
 
Our Personal Training motivates and supports you in optimising your weekly fitness routine. After a comprehensive initial medical assessment of your functionality and pain, experienced therapists will work with you to develop a treatment plan that identifies your individual goals and draws on your strengths and resources.
 
Find out more about us and our clinic in a personal consultation.
Contact us at 089 907 73 890 or by E-mail info@physiotherapie-herzogpark.de
 


Your team at Physiotherapie am Herzogpark

en_GBEN

Dr. Anna Rivière

Anna Rivière (PT, PhD)

 

Ich bin seit über 15 Jahren im Bereich der Neurologie und Orthopädie tätig.
 
Meine Masterarbeit befasste sich mit neurologischen Problemen und mein Promotionsthema lag im Bereich der Orthopädie. Außerdem bin ich PNF Ausbilder, ein Konzept, das seine Wurzeln ebenfalls in der Neurologie hat. Mein Wissen über die Funktionsweise unseres Nervensystems mit der Biomechanik des Bewegungsapparats für meine Patienten optimal einzusetzen und die jeweils sinnvollste Therapie anzuwenden, ist mein Ziel.
 
Ein ganzheitlicher, individueller Patientenansatz, kombiniert mit guter Laune und einer positiven Grundhaltung hilft Ihnen und mir gemeinsam bestmögliche therapeutische Erfolge zu erzielen. Dies ist mein persönlicher Anspruch.
 
Ich freue mich auf Sie.
 
Anna Rivière

Mehr über mich

Unsere Spezialgebiete sind:

 

 
Gerne begleiten wir Sie in einer orthopädischen oder neurologischen Rehabilitation, die Sie zur Zeit lieber ambulant in den privaten und hellen Räumen der Physiotherapie am Herzogpark durchführen möchten.
 
Unser Personal Training motiviert und unterstützt Sie bei der Optimierung Ihres wöchentlichen Fitnessprogramms. Erfahrene Therapeut*Innen erstellen nach einer umfassenden Erstanamnese mit Funktions- und Schmerzbefund mit Ihnen gemeinsam einen Behandlungsplan, der Ihre individuellen Ziele festlegt und Ihre Stärken und Ressourcen nutzt.
 
Lernen Sie uns und unsere Praxis in einem persönlichen Gespräch kennen.
Kontaktieren Sie uns unter 089 907 73 890 oder per E-Mail info@physiotherapie-herzogpark.de
 


Ihr Team der Physiotherapie am Herzogpark

de_DEDE