REHABILITATION

 

Especially now during the corona pandemic, many patients do not want to take the risk of inpatient rehabilitation.
 

For which patients do we offer rehabilitation?

 
Orthopedic patients (e.g. after joint implants, spinal surgery), neurology (e.g. after a stroke, Parkinson's disease or multiple sclerosis) and internal medicine (e.g. after heart attack). Additionally, we have been treating patients together with dentists and orthodontists for many years, who suffer from TMD.
 
With our professional competence and our many years of experience in the fields of neurological, orthopaedic/surgical and internal rehabilitation, Physiotherapie am Herzogpark and our therapists try to enable our patients to participate in life or maintain the ability to work.
 

The Positive Physiotherapy Message is:

 
Physiotherapy is not only the study of the disease, weakness and impairment, but also has the task of recognising existing strengths and promoting them in the best possible way.
 
To achieve this mutual goal, we make use of different, well-established therapeutic concepts and technical methods. These include Manual therapy to correct joint malfunctions, Proprioceptive Neuromuscular Facilitation (PNF) as a holistic concept with gait analysis and special gait training for patients from orthopaedic and neurological rehabilitation.

If you have any questions about the rehabilitation process or need an appointment at short notice, please contact us by telephone on +49 89 907 73 890 or by E-mail: info@physiotherapie-herzogpark.de


Your Physiotherapie am Herzogpark

en_GBEN

REHABILITATION

 

Gerade jetzt in der Corona Pandemie möchten viele Patienten nicht das Risiko einer stationären Reha-Maßnahme eingehen.
 

Welche Patienten werden bei uns in der Rehabilitation begleitet?

 
Patienten aus der Orthopädie (z. B. nach Gelenkimplantate, Operationen an der Wirbelsäule), Neurologie (z.B. nach Schlaganfall, bei Parkinson oder Multiple Sklerose) und der Inneren Medizin (z. B. nach Herzinfarkt) . Zusätzlich betreuen wir seit vielen Jahren gemeinsam mit Zahnärzten und Kieferorthopäden Patienten mit Cranio Mandibulärer Dysfunktion.
 
Wir Therapeuten*Innen der Physiotherapie am Herzogpark versuchen mit unserer fachlichen Kompetenz und unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung auf den Gebieten der neurologischen, orthopädisch/ chirurgischen und internistischen Rehabilitation, die Teilhabe zu ermöglichen oder die Erwerbsfähigkeit zu erhalten.
 

Die Botschaft der positiven Physiotherapie lautet:

 
Physiotherapie ist nicht nur die Studie der Krankheit, der Schwäche und der Schäden sondern hat auch die Aufgabe, vorhandene Stärken zu erkennen und diese bestmöglich zu fördern.
 
Um dieses gemeinsame Ziel zu erreichen, bedienen wir uns unterschiedlicher, anerkannter therapeutischer Konzepte und technischer Maßnahmen. Hierzu gehören die Manuelle Therapie um Gelenkfunktionsstörungen zu beheben, die Propriozeptive Neuromuskuläre Fazilitation (PNF) als ganzheitliches Konzept mit Ganganalyse und speziellem Gangtraining für Patienten*Innen aus orthopädischer und neurologischer Rehabilitation.

Haben Sie Fragen zum Ablauf einer Rehabilitation oder benötigen Sie kurzfristig einen Termin kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch unter 089 907 73 890 oder per E-Mail: info@physiotherapie-herzogpark.de


Ihre Physiotherapie am Herzogpark

de_DEDE