Sissi Tiedemann -Physiotherapie Herzogpark

Welcome to Physiotherapie am Herzogpark - Your private clinic for physiotherapy

 
What we believe:
 
Physiotherapy is not just the study of the disease, weakness and damage but rather focuses on recognizing existing strengths and resources and enhancing them in the best possible way.
 
At Physiotherapie am Herzogpark, we base our treatment on your functional limitations and restrictions to your activity, which we identify during our initial assessment.
 
Each treatment is individually adapted to the physiological and cognitive conditions of the patient. The goal of treatment at Physiotherapie am Herzogpark is to stimulate the natural reactions and self-healing abilities of the organism.
 
From a holistic point of view, our goal in therapy is to restore and maintain mobility and health, and in connection with this, we very often achieve pain relief or even that the patient is becoming pain-free.
 
Sissi Tiedemann

Our fields of expertise are:

 

 
It is our pleasure to guide you in an orthopedic or neurological rehabilitation, which you currently prefer to do on an outpatient basis in the private and luminous rooms of the Physiotherapy am Herzogpark.
 
Our Personal Training motivates and supports you in optimising your weekly fitness routine. After a comprehensive initial medical assessment of your functionality and pain, experienced therapists will work with you to develop a treatment plan that identifies your individual goals and draws on your strengths and resources.
 
Find out more about us and our clinic in a personal consultation.
Contact us at 089 907 73 890 or by E-mail info@physiotherapie-herzogpark.de


Your team at Physiotherapie am Herzogpark

en_GBEN

Sissi Tiedemann -Physiotherapie Herzogpark

Herzlich Willkommen bei der Physiotherapie am Herzogpark – Ihre Privatpraxis für Physiotherapie

 
Unser Credo:
 
Physiotherapie ist nicht nur die Studie der Krankheit, der Schwäche und der Schäden sondern hat vielmehr die Aufgabe, vorhandene Stärken und Ressourcen zu erkennen und diese bestmöglich zu fördern.
 
Wir in der Physiotherapie am Herzogpark orientieren uns bei der Behandlung an Ihren Funktions- und Aktivitätseinschränkungen die während der Befunderhebung festgestellt werden.
 
Jede Behandlung ist an die physiologischen und kognitiven Gegebenheiten der Patient*Innen individuell angepasst. Ziel einer Behandlung in der Physiotherapie am Herzogpark ist es die natürlichen Reaktionen und Selbstheilungskräfte des Organismus anzuregen.
 
Ganzheitlich gesehen liegt unser Ziel in der Therapie in der Wiederherstellung und Erhaltung der Beweglichkeit, der Gesundheit und damit verbunden erzielen wir sehr häufig eine Schmerzreduktion bzw. Schmerzfreiheit.
 
Sissi Tiedemann

Unsere Spezialgebiete sind:

 

 
Gerne begleiten wir Sie in einer orthopädischen oder neurologischen Rehabilitation, die Sie zur Zeit lieber ambulant in den privaten und hellen Räumen der Physiotherapie am Herzogpark durchführen möchten.
 
Unser Personal Training motiviert und unterstützt Sie bei der Optimierung Ihres wöchentlichen Fitnessprogramms. Erfahrene Therapeut*Innen erstellen nach einer umfassenden Erstanamnese mit Funktions- und Schmerzbefund mit Ihnen gemeinsam einen Behandlungsplan, der Ihre individuellen Ziele festlegt und Ihre Stärken und Ressourcen nutzt.
 
Lernen Sie uns und unsere Praxis in einem persönlichen Gespräch kennen.
Kontaktieren Sie uns unter 089 907 73 890 oder per E-Mail info@physiotherapie-herzogpark.de


Ihr Team der Physiotherapie am Herzogpark

de_DEDE